Colloques/Séminaires

Title Speaker Date Place organized by
Quantum fluxes at the inner horizon of a spinning black hole Casals Marc Tuesday, 7 March, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A, Malevitch Théorie
Theory group seminar : Properties of average distances and emergent causality Federico Piazza Tuesday, 21 February, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A - Malevitch Théorie
Detecting axion dark matter with chiral magnetic effects Deog Ki Hong Tuesday, 14 February, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A Théorie
Unveiling Positrons in Galactic Cosmic Rays Silvia Manconi Tuesday, 7 February, 2023 - 14:00 483A, Malevitch Théorie
Quantum orientations in the plane: Malus’ law (1808) and Stokes parameters (1852) for polarisation of light viewed as a quantum measurement Jean Pierre Gazeau Monday, 30 January, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A Théorie
Multimessenger prospects for massive black hole binaries in LISA Mangiagli/Alberto Tuesday, 24 January, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A, Malevitch Théorie
Summary of workshop on High energy Cosmic Rays and Neutrinos Semikoz Dmitri Tuesday, 17 January, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00 Théorie
Modelling beam effects for CMB telescopes Alexandre Adler Monday, 9 January, 2023 - 11:00 APC646A Cosmologie
Observing quantum gravity in gravitational waves Tokareva Anna Tuesday, 13 December, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A Théorie
Cosmic Rays in the Multi-Messenger Era Monday, 5 December, 2022 - 09:00 to Wednesday, 7 December, 2022 - 18:00 Amphi Pierre Gilles de Gennes Théorie

Pages